It’s Time to Get After It!

Get After It: Seven Inspirational Stories to Find Your Inner Strength When It Matters Most

AEO1934 US-Trade-Soft-Cover~BBP-Cover.indd

My new book is available on eBook and paperback on Amazon!

Get After It Amazon Picture

The book has incredible stories including:

My eight-year quest to commission in the military, my terrible blunder at a Forward Operating Base in Afghanistan, my struggles to learn Arabic, what it’s like to work at the CIA, and more!


Check me out on these awesome podcasts!

ITRL             Unstructured


Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close